Sign up for text message alerts


Technology Department

The technology department at Oskaloosa Community School District is responsible for maintaining all computers, peripherals, servers, network, telecommunications, security equipment and cable television network for the district.

Our department consists of 3 full time employees:

Technology Director - Shari Hankins-Barnhart
Certified Apple Repair Technician - David Gleason
Tech Support Specialist - William Smead


Important Documents:

Hardware Request Form

Software Request Form